大學銜接

愛爾蘭大學銜接課程 可幫助國際學生在愛爾蘭最好的大學中發現,應用和發展。

為什麼選擇我們

為什麼是愛爾蘭?

愛爾蘭是一個小而安全,美麗的國家,擁有豐富的文化底蘊,城市間熱鬧非凡。一個年輕的國家,經濟蓬勃發展,夜生活享譽世界,並且有大量的研究後工作機會。

認證與會員資格

ELI Schools成立於2017年,是一家英語培訓公司,在愛爾蘭擁有兩年制學校。2020年,我們被提名為歐洲最佳新英語語言學校之一。

我們的服務

發現事件

通過一系列在線活動和網絡研討會,我們幫助學生找到與他們的學歷,職業目標以及最終他們的預算相匹配的正確計劃。通過與愛爾蘭一些最好的機構合作,我們提供旨在激發靈感和提供信息的在線活動。

大學入學計劃

做出決定後,我們將幫助您準備和提交您的申請,包括清單和提醒您所需的所有支持文件。我們與所有主要機構都有合作夥伴關係,這有助於快速將您的應用程序推薦給合適的人。

銜接課程

對於不符合英語語言要求的學生,ELI學校銜接課程將重點放在英語方面,以用於學術目的和雅思考試。參加者可獲得所選大學的學費計劃,以達到他們要求的英語水平,並獲得有條件錄取通知

到來

抵達愛爾蘭後,我們會為學生提供一系列服務,以減輕搬遷帶來的壓力,包括機場接送和到達住宿。在最初的幾週內,我們將為您提供歡迎參觀和移民支持,以幫助您解決問題。

持續的支持

大學一旦開始,您的生活將圍繞校園以及其中涉及的所有激動人心的事件。我們提供一系列正在進行的研討會,包括有關如何找到兼職工作以及如何找到負擔得起的長期校外住宿的建議。

職業加速器

對於畢業生,我們提供一系列職業促進服務,包括與關鍵行業的招聘人員舉行聚會和社交活動,有關研究生工作許可的建議和永久性的關鍵技能工作(可帶來居留權)。

我們的程序

賭你的未來!出國學習和工作

有機會提高您的語言能力,獲得特定知識並獲得專業經驗。

超過10,000名學生信任我們

出國學習和工作,過上這樣的經歷,將改變您的生活

UNIVERSITY PATHWAY

University Pathways Ireland helps international students to discover, apply and thrive at the best universities and colleges in Ireland.

why choose us

Why Ireland?

Ireland is a small, safe, and beautiful country with a rich cultural heritage and the cities are buzzing with things to see and do. A young country with a thriving economy, world-famous nightlife, and generous post-study work opportunities.

Accreditations & Memberships

Founded in 2017, ELI Schools is an English language training company with two year-round schools in Ireland. In 2020 we were nominated among the Best New English Language Schools in Europe.

Our Services

Discovery Events

Through a series of online events and webinars, we help students to find the right programme that matches their academic qualifications, career goals and ultimately their budget. By working in partnership with some of the best institutions in Ireland, we deliver online events that aim to inspire and inform.

University Access Program

Once you have made your decision, we will help you prepare and submit your applications with checklists and reminders on all the supporting documents you need. We have partnerships with all the major institutions which helps to fast-track your application to the right people.

Pathway Program

For students who do not meet the English language requirements, the ELI Schools Pathway Program focuses on English for academic purposes and IELTS preparation. Participants receive a tuition plan to reach their required English level and a Conditional Offer from their selected university of college

Arrive & Thrive

On arrival in Ireland, we provide students with a range of services to take away the stress of moving including airport transfers and arrival accommodation. Over the first few weeks we help you settle with welcome tours and immigration support.

Ongoing Support

Once university starts your life will revolve around campus and all the exciting events this involves. We offer a range of ongoing workshops including advice on how to find a part-time job and how to find affordable long-term off-campus accommodation.

Career Accelerators

For graduates we offer a range of career accelerator services including meet-ups and networking events with recruiters in key industries, advice on Graduate Work Permits and Critical Skills Work Permanent leading to residency.

Our Programmes

Bet on your future! Study and work abroad

Opportunities to improve your language skills, acquire specific knowledge and gain professional experience.

More than 10,000 students have put their trust in us

Study and work abroad, live this experience that will change your life